Sun, Sand, and Surfing

Sunrise over the ocean, Nags Head

Starting tomorrow, I’ll be in sunny North Carolina enjoying the beach.  So, in honor of my departure to a relaxing week on the coast, I’ve decided to devote next week’s posts to fun topics in Outer Banks history.  It is a little off topic from what this blog is truly about, but I love researching and writing about anything, and this is a perfect example!

I’ll be back to my regularly scheduled history of objects on August 5.

Leave a comment

July 26, 2013 · 8:00 am

Leave a Reply

