Kittens vs. the Lightbox

My cats love boxes.  They also love tissue paper.  So when I made this DIY Lightbox to help photograph objects, I already knew it was going to be a problem with the little boogers. I tried keeping it hidden (it’s large and wobbly, so I didn’t find a great hiding spot).  I tried placing the opening side down.  I even tried letting them get in it, hoping they would soon lose interest and wander away.  Boy was I wrong.  I left the house for a few hours, and came back to this:

Image

Image

Good thing we recently moved and there are a few boxes leftover.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

